--

Honestly, this is one of the best and most honest articles I’ve read about getting exposure. There’s no gimmicks. Just write.

I love the point you make about not editing old articles but write a new article on the same topic. And then the point about linking back to yourself to show you’re an authority. And what you mention about how sometimes you have to write about things you’re not passionate about. I love this advice.

Everyone I’ve seen who has become successful with writing has tons of content. Tons of content on their blog, on Medium. Ebooks. Just loads of content.

To me, honestly, this article alone will get you 90% of the way there. So thanks!

--

--

Adebayo Ijidakinro

I’m a 10+ year iOS Developer whose worked with 6 startups. This past year I released 6 iOS and web apps. Follow me and learn how to make your Startup a success.