Adebayo Ijidakinro
1 min readAug 26, 2019

--

Thanks for this article. Hearing this coming from a great writer is encouraging. I hate trying to fit into a mold or standard created by someone who doesn’t understand the way I do things. It stifles creativity and naturalness. I used to do it anyways because I thought it was necessary, but clearly it’s not.

This is a good reminder. I think following these points will help writing be more enjoyable, which in turn will help in producing better quality.

I love the point about only needing to Jon the next 30 feet when driving home in the dark. I’m going to keep that in mind. Thanks!

--

--

Adebayo Ijidakinro

I’m a 10+ year iOS Developer whose worked with 6 startups. This past year I released 6 iOS and web apps. Follow me and learn how to make your Startup a success.