Adebayo Ijidakinro
1 min readAug 26, 2019

--

This article is awesome, and it had me cracking up because there are so many true statements that people, myself included, don’t want to admit. Hard work is the secret!

I love that line “many legends are built on chance. But fortune also favors the bold”

That’s so true. The reality of the matter is that strenuous effort yields results. Period. There’s no magic formula. There’s no fairy flying around blessing random people with greatness. It’s all just hard work. If you want it, work for it.

I’m going to really think about this article and how I can apply the points mentioned. Well done, once again.

--

--

Adebayo Ijidakinro

I’m a 10+ year iOS Developer whose worked with 6 startups. This past year I released 6 iOS and web apps. Follow me and learn how to make your Startup a success.