Adebayo Ijidakinro
1 min readAug 19, 2019

--

This article was so inspiring that it motivated me to get my butt out of my bed and start writing. Thanks for this! I appreciate you bringing out the reality of the struggle, while helping us to see how you can enjoy the process even though it will have it’s challenges along the way.

I love your points about not being overly critical of your writings too, but instead just making sure that you’re consistent. I think that’s good advice for any endeavor. The process is what makes you successful. Thanks so much for sharing, I look forward to applying these points.

--

--

Adebayo Ijidakinro

I’m a 10+ year iOS Developer whose worked with 6 startups. This past year I released 6 iOS and web apps. Follow me and learn how to make your Startup a success.